13 Comments

I'm always looking for quick, easy, healthy vegan/plant-based recipes.

Expand full comment

I also have allergies to all things fermented such as kimchi vinegar wine etc. hard to find a vegan recipe with none of these

Expand full comment
Dec 8, 2021Liked by Nzinga Young

Maybe a seasonal guide to recipes? I feel like one way of eating responsibly for the environment is to *not* expect ingredients to be available all the time

Expand full comment
Dec 8, 2021Liked by Nzinga Young

Christmas recipes

Expand full comment

Caribbean recipes!

Expand full comment
Dec 8, 2021Liked by Nzinga Young

Your favourite brands/small companies that have vegan items? Also, pre-prepared meals to make for the week?

Expand full comment
author

I love this! What do you mean by pre-prepared meals though? Meal prep or like frozen vegan meals that you just heat up?

Expand full comment

Preferably meal prep, frozen meals would be interesting though!!😄

Expand full comment

Ideas for festive holiday menus

Expand full comment

I’m always on the lookout for vegan substitutions. I have lots of non-vegan recipes that I love but I’d like to adapt them.

Expand full comment

Im struggling to find some cute, waterproof and warm vegan boots for the winter.

Expand full comment

Still struggling to find great vegan shoes. I can’t always but Stella McCartney. I find a few brands but then the quality and style just isn’t right.

Expand full comment

A 7-day menu that delivers the recommended quantities of vitamins and minerals. I do well with protein and vitamin k but worry about so many others!

Expand full comment